Förbundets styrelse

Vid förbundets årsmöte 15 mars 2021 valdes följande personer att ingå i styrelsen.

Ola Flink
Ordförande

Trålgränd 3
116 68 STOCKHOLM

Tel: 08-99 05 77
Mobil: 070-350 39 94
E-post: flink.ola@gmail.com

Anna-Christina Hedlund
Vice ordförande

S:t Persgatan 32 C
753 29 UPPSALA

Mobil: 070-698 00 06
E-post: anna-christina@hedlund.se

Gunnel Bridell
Kassaförvaltare

Mobil: 070-747 90 53Lilla Barnviksvägen 69
134 65 INGARÖ

E-post: gunnel.bridell@gmail.com

Berit Sjöberg
Sekreterare

Kristinebergs Strand 29
112 52 STOCKHOLM

Mobil: 070-247 57 72
E-post: berit.sjoberg@gmail.com

Per Johansson
Webbredaktör

Allévägen 47
192 76 SOLLENTUNA

Mobil: 070-324 26 35
E-post: perrbjohansson@bredband2.com

Gösta Öhman
Registeransvarig

Sickla kanalgata 26
120 67 STOCKHOLM

Mobil: 076-144 47 47
E-post: k.gosta.ohman@gmail.com

Alice Hörnell
Ledamot

Katarina Västra Kyrkogata 8 5tr
116 25 STOCKHOLM

Mobil: 070-606 32 14
E-post: alice.hornell@gmail.com

Förbundets revisorer

Valda vid förbundets årsmöte 15 mars 2021

Jan Ernberg
Revisor

Näsbydalsvägen 6 14 tr
183 31 TÄBY

Tel: 08-758 08 92
Mobil: 070-719 48 20
E-post: jan.ernberg@home.se

Mariana Cederstam
Revisor

Petrejusvägen 16
121 38 JOHANNESHOV

Tel: 08-649 73 89
Mobil: 070-571 82 44
E-post: m.cederstam@bredband.net

Inga-Lill Furberg
Revisorssuppleant

Skånegatan 31
412 52 GÖTEBORG

Mobil: 070-279 42 57
E-post: ilfurberg@gmail.com