Förbundets styrelse
Vid förbundets årsmöte 15 mars 2021 valdes följande personer att ingå i styrelsen.

Ordförande
Ola Flink
Trålgränd 3
116 68 STOCKHOLM
Tel: 08-99 05 77
Mobil: 070-350 39 94
E-post: flink.ola@gmail.com

Vice ordförande
Anna-Christina Hedlund
S:t Persgatan 32 C
753 29 UPPSALA
Mobil: 070-698 00 06
E-post: anna-christina@hedlund.se

Kassaförvaltare
Gunnel Bridell
Lilla Barnviksvägen 69
134 65 INGARÖ
Mobil: 070-747 90 53
E-post: gunnel.bridell@gmail.com

Sekreterare
Berit Sjöberg
Kristinebergs Strand 29
112 52 STOCKHOLM
Mobil: 070-247 57 72
E-post: berit.sjoberg@gmail.com

Webbredaktör
Per Johansson
Allévägen 47
192 76 SOLLENTUNA
Tel: 08-754 57 74
Mobil: 070-324 26 35
E-post: perrbjohansson@bredband2.com

Registeransvarig
Gösta Öhman
Sickla kanalgata 26
120 67 STOCKHOLM
Mobil: 076-144 47 47
E-post: k.gosta.ohman@gmail.com

Ledamot
Alice Hörnell
Katarina Västra Kyrkogata 8 5tr
116 25 STOCKHOLM
Mobil: 070-606 32 14
E-post: alice.hornell@gmail.com
Förbundets revisorer
Valda vid förbundets årsmöte 15 mars 2021

Revisorer
Jan Ernberg
Näsbydalsvägen 6 14 tr
183 31 TÄBY
Tel: 08-758 08 92
Mobil: 070-719 48 20
E-post: jan.ernberg@home.se
Mariana Cederstam
Petrejusvägen 16
121 38 JOHANNESHOV
Tel: 08-649 73 89
Mobil: 070-571 82 44
E-post: m.cederstam@bredband.net
Revisorssuppleant
Inga-Lill Furberg
Skånegatan 31
412 52 GÖTEBORG
Mobil: 070-279 42 57                                                           E-post: ilfurberg@gmail.com