1403, 2018

PFF – Revisorer

2018-03-14|Etiketter: , , , , |

Förbundets revisorer
Valda vid förbundets årsmöte 13 mars 2019

Revisorer

Eva-Lena Ahlesten
Gustav III:s väg 70
168 37 BROMMA
Tel: 08-420 613 04
Mobil: 070-203 30 88
E-post: eva-lena@ahlesten.se

Mariana Cederstam
Petrejusvägen 16
121 38 JOHANNESHOV
Tel: 08-649 73 89
Mobil: 070-571 82 44
E-post: m.cederstam@bredband.net

Revisorssuppleant

Jan Ernberg
Näsbydalsvägen 6 14 tr
183 31 TÄBY
Tel: 08-758 08 92
Mobil:0707-1948 20
E-post: jan.ernberg@home.se

 

1403, 2018

PFF – Styrelse

2018-03-14|Etiketter: , , , , |

Förbundets styrelse
Vid förbundets årsmöte 13 mars 2019 valdes följande personer att ingå i styrelsen.

Ordförande

Ola Flink
Trålgränd 3
116 68 STOCKHOLM
Tel: 08-99 05 77
Mobil: 070-350 39 94
E-post: flink.ola@gmail.com

Vice ordförande

Anna-Christina Hedlund
S:t Persgatan 32 C
753 29 UPPSALA
Mobil: 070-698 00 06
E-post: anna-christina@hedlund.se

Kassaförvaltare, registeransv.

Gunnel Bridell
Lilla Barnviksvägen 69
134 65 INGARÖ
Mobil: 070-747 90 53
E-post: gunnel.bridell@gmail.com

Sekreterare

Berit Sjöberg
Kristinebergs Strand 29
112 52 STOCKHOLM
Tel:
Mobil:
E-post: berit.sjoberg@gmail.com

Webbredaktör

Per Johansson
Allévägen 47
192 76 SOLLENTUNA
Tel: 08-754 57 […]